Hoseok Kim

Senior Researcher

hoseok.kim@ki.se

Pierre le Merre

Postdoc

pierre.le.merre@ki.se

Sofie Ährlund-Richter

PhD student

sofie.ahrlund-richter@ki.se

Nicolas Guyon

PhD student

nicolas.guyon@ki.se

Hans Brunner

PhD student

hans.brunner@ki.se

Josina van Lunteren

PhD student

josina.van.lunteren@ki.se

Felix Jung

PhD student

felix.jung@ki.se

Cantin Ortiz

Research Assistant

cantin@kth.se

ITN PhD student 2020

Project: Cognitive encoding in the prefrontal cortex

Recruitment process finished.

ALUMNI

Defended PhD students

Sofie Ährlund Richter, PhD

Thesis: On the neuronal basis of cognition: cell-type specific circuitry and functions of the prefrontal cortex

Defense: Jan 24 2020

Xinming Wang, PhD

Thesis: Neuronal circuit mechanisms in decision-making

Defense: April 28 2017

Yang Xuan, PhD

Thesis: Mapping brain circuits: anatomy, connectivity and function

Defense: April 27 2018

Postdocs

Martin Hägglund, PhD

Anna Paula Crestani, PhD

Charlotte Alme, PhD

Åsa Konradsson-Geuken, PhD

Daniel Kaping, PhD

Calvin Young, PhD

Ziauddin Darokhan, PhD

Master / project studens

Hyunsoo Park. Karolinska Institutet, Stockholm, Sweden. 2019

Laura Heezen. University of Utrecht, The Netherlands. 2019

Agnieszka Limiszewska. Stockholm University, Stockholm, Sweden. 2019

Jana Immenschuh. Stockholm University, Stockholm, Sweden. 2019

Leonard Rakauskas. University of Sao Paulo, Brazil. 2018

Emily Cox. University of Calgary, Canada. 2018

Cantin Ortiz. Royal Institute of Tecnology, Stockholm, Sweden. 2018

Joseph Clerke. University of Glasgow, Scottland. 2017

Lovisa Franzén. Stockholm University, Stockholm, Sweden. 2017

Leonidas Georgiou. University of Glasgow, Scottland. 2016

Michal Miazga. University of Warsaw, Poland.

Chan Shi Yu. National University of Singapore, Singapore.

Cilla Gottfries. Karolinska Institutet, Stockholm, Sweden. 

John-Peter Vinnars. Karolinska Institutet, Stockholm, Sweden.

Laura Heikkinen. Karolinska Institutet, Stockholm, Sweden.

Marieke Oudelaar. Karolinska Institutet, Stockholm, Sweden.

Solmaz Yazdani. Karolinska Institutet, Stockholm, Sweden.

Share This