Hoseok Kim

Senior Researcher

hoseok.kim@ki.se

Pierre le Merre

Postdoc

pierre.le.merre@ki.se

Sofie Ährlund-Richter

PhD student

sofie.ahrlund-richter@ki.se

Nicolas Guyon

PhD student

nicolas.guyon@ki.se

Hans Brunner

PhD student

hans.brunner@ki.se

Josina van Lunteren

PhD student

josina.van.lunteren@ki.se

Felix Jung

Associated

felix.jung@ki.se

Martin Hägglund

Postdoc

martin.hägglung@ki.se

Alumni:

Ana Paula Crestani

Calvin Young

Charlotte Alme

Daniel Kaping

Ziauddin Darokhan

Åsa Konradsson-Geuken

Xinming Wang

Cleiton Aguiar

Yang Xuan

 

Laura Heezen: University of Utrecht
Agnieszka Limiszewska: Stockholm University
Jana Immenschuh: Stockholm University
Leonardo Rakauskas: University of Sao Paulo
Emily Cox: University of Calgary
Cantin Ortiz: KTH
Joseph Clerke: University of Glasgow
Lovisa Franzén: Stockholm university
Leonida Georgiou: University of Glasgow
Michal Miazga: University of Warsaw
Chan Shi Yu: National University of Singapore
Cilla Gottfries: KI
John-Peter Vinnars: KI
Laura Heikkinen: KI
Marieke Oudelaar: KI
Solmaz Yazdani: KI

Share This