Hoseok Kim

Senior Researcher

hoseok.kim@ki.se

Pierre le Merre

Postdoc

pierre.le.merre@ki.se

Nicolas Guyon

PhD student

nicolas.guyon@ki.se

Hans Brunner

PhD student

hans.brunner@ki.se

Josina van Lunteren

PhD student

josina.van.lunteren@ki.se

Felix Jung

PhD student

felix.jung@ki.se

Angelo Guadagno

Research Assistant

guadagno.cleveland.angelo@gmail.com

Marina Slashcheva

PhD student

Start: Oct 1 2020

ALUMNI

Defended PhD students

Sofie Ährlund Richter, PhD

Thesis: On the neuronal basis of cognition: cell-type specific circuitry and functions of the prefrontal cortex

Defense: Jan 24 2020

Xinming Wang, PhD

Thesis: Neuronal circuit mechanisms in decision-making

Defense: April 28 2017

Yang Xuan, PhD

Thesis: Mapping brain circuits: anatomy, connectivity and function

Defense: April 27 2018

Visiting resarchers

Cleiton Lopes Aguiar, PhD

University of Sao Paolo, Brazil

Leonardo Rakauskas Zacharias.

University of Sao Paolo, Brazil

Fredrik Wernstål.

Karolinska Institutet, Stockholm, Sweden

Cantin Ortiz.

Karolinska Institutet, Stockholm, Sweden

Postdocs

Martin Hägglund, PhD

Anna Paula Crestani, PhD

Charlotte Alme, PhD

Åsa Konradsson-Geuken, PhD

Daniel Kaping, PhD

Calvin Young, PhD

Ziauddin Darokhan, PhD

Master / project students

Hyunsoo Park.

Karolinska Institutet, Stockholm, Sweden. 2019

Laura Heezen.

University of Utrecht, The Netherlands. 2019

Agnieszka Limiszewska.

Stockholm University, Stockholm, Sweden. 2019

Jana Immenschuh.

Stockholm University, Stockholm, Sweden. 2019

Leonard Rakauskas.

University of Sao Paulo, Brazil. 2018

Emily Cox.

University of Calgary, Canada. 2018

Cantin Ortiz.

Royal Institute of Technology, Stockholm, Sweden. 2018

Joseph Clerke.

University of Glasgow, Scottland. 2017

Lovisa Franzén.

Stockholm University, Stockholm, Sweden. 2017

Leonidas Georgiou.

University of Glasgow, Scottland. 2016

Michal Miazga.

University of Warsaw, Poland. 2017

Chan Shi Yu.

National University of Singapore, Singapore. 2012

Cilla Gottfries.

Karolinska Institutet, Stockholm, Sweden. 2012

John-Peter Vinnars.

Karolinska Institutet, Stockholm, Sweden. 2012

Laura Heikkinen.

Karolinska Institutet, Stockholm, Sweden. 2016

Marieke Oudelaar.

Karolinska Institutet, Stockholm, Sweden. 2013

Solmaz Yazdani.

Karolinska Institutet, Stockholm, Sweden. 2016

Ram Yahya.

Stockholm University, Stockholm, Sweden. 2020

Karyn Lewis.

Karolinska Institutet, Stockholm, Sweden. 2020

Gregor Ehmer.

Stockholm University, Stockholm, Sweden. 2020

Share This